Discussion About Music with Special Musical Guests

Tracklisting for Bon Jovi’s new album, What About Now, revealed.

The Jersey rockers release their new album on March 26th 2013.

1. Because We Can

2. I’m With You

3. What About Now

4. Pictures of You

5. Amen

6. That’s What the Water Made Me

7. What’s Left of Me

8. Army of One

9. Thick as Thieves

10. Beautiful World

11. Room at the End of the World

12. The Fighter

The new single ‘Because We Can’  is available on iTunes

Because We Can - Single

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.